Menu
Log in

  A COALITION OF INTERMODAL CARRIERS

HARBOR
TRUCKING
Association

Already a Member? Log in by clicking the icon below, or create a profile  here.

Log in

OFFICIAL NEWSLETTERS

  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 8:12 AM | Karla Sanchez (Administrator)
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 1:31 PM | Karla Sanchez (Administrator)
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 5:26 PM | Karla Sanchez (Administrator)
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 6:31 PM | Karla Sanchez (Administrator)
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 3:35 PM | Karla Sanchez (Administrator)
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 3:41 PM | Karla Sanchez (Administrator)
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 3:21 PM | Karla Sanchez (Administrator)
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 4:49 PM | Karla Sanchez (Administrator)


    In this issue...


    -Technology Finally Leveling the Playing Field for Owner-Operators

    -The importance of visibility in port and drayage operations

    -HTA’s “Godfather” Helped Shape the Organization and Industry Today

    -Draytech CLean truck lineup


    View August Issue


  • Sunday, August 01, 2021 9:00 AM | Karla Sanchez (Administrator)


    In this issue, we explore the following:

    -Bush League at Howard Terminal

    -Tips for Driver Recruitment

    -Avoid Pitfalls surrounding EV charging

    -Event and Expo Calendar


    View July Newsletter



  • Wednesday, June 02, 2021 11:04 AM | Karla Sanchez (Administrator)

    In this issue, we explore the following:

    • Member Spotlight: Dan Bergman, President & CEO of Trapac
    • The PRO Act attacking Employee Rights
    • Freight Factoring 101: Solving Your Cash Flow 
    and more...


    Download June Newsletter

P.O. Box 32475, Long Beach, CA 90832

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software