A COALITION OF INTERMODAL CARRIERS

HARBOR
TRUCKING
Association

Already a Member? Log in by clicking the icon below, or create a profile  here.

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, August 17, 2022
    • 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Shoreline Yacht Club, 386 Shoreline Drive, South Long Beach, CA 90802
    Register

    We are excited to host our Membership meeting at the Shoreline Yacht Club in Long Beach.

    Topic: 

    TBD

    Guest speaker: Philip Wolfe, Vice President, International Sales

    WEDNESDAY, August 17th, 5pm-9pm

    Shoreline Yacht Club

    386 Shoreline Drive

    Long Beach, CA 90802

    Complimentary for Members registered in our system. Each member will need to register to attend. All Attendees must check in upon arrival.

    • $20 for member guests, (up to 2 per registered member)
    • $25 for non-members, please make payment online.

    Available Cash Bar.

    If you are having trouble registering, or have questions about the event, please contact Melissa@harbortruckers.org


    {"mode":"full","isActive":false}


    • Friday, November 04, 2022
    • 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    • Skylinks, 4800 E. Wardlow Road Long Beach, CA 90808
    Register

    We are excited to host our 1st Annual HTA Member Golf Tournament at: 


    Skylinks, Long Beach, CA

    4800 E. Wardlow Road

    Long Beach, CA 90808

    Benefiting CSULB's Center for International Trade & Transportation

    CITT is a self-support center of excellence within the College of Professional and Continuing Education (CPaCE) at CSULB. 

     

    Friday, November 4th, 2022 

    Registration Opens 8:30AM

    Scramble Shotgun Start 10:30AM

    Lunch 11:30AM to 2:30PM

    3:30PM-6PM Awards & Cocktail Reception

     

    For more information please contact Melissa Summers at melissa@harbortruckers.org


    {"mode":"full","isActive":false}


Past events

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 SoCal Membership Meeting Sponsored by Port Pro
Monday, July 18, 2022 NorCal Membership Meeting
Thursday, July 14, 2022 UIIA 101
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Digital Driver Check-in & Yard Routing (Dock Door/Parking Management)
Thursday, June 30, 2022 Peak Season is Coming: Move Containers Faster and Avoid Late Fees with BlueCargo
Friday, May 20, 2022 DrayTECH 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022 NorCal Membership Meeting, "CARB is Coming (Again)"
Thursday, May 05, 2022 CARB Rules: New Rules, Old Rules & What You Need to Know
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 SoCal Membership Meeting Sponsored by
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 HTA Terminal Talk: Terminal Improvements at TraPac LAX
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Warehouse Indirect Source Rule - What You Need To Know
Thursday, March 31, 2022 HTA Webinar: Clean Truck Rules for 2023 (Third Session)
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 SoCal Membership Meeting Sponsored by Orange Commercial Credit
Thursday, March 10, 2022 HTA Webinar: Clean Truck Rules for 2023
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 SoCal Membership Meeting Sponsored by Port of Long Beach
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 SoCal Membership Meeting- "Year-End Holiday Celebration"
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 HTA Terminal Talks: Terminal Improvements at TraPac Oakland (SESSION 3)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 SoCal Membership Meeting Sponsored by Port of Long Beach
Thursday, October 07, 2021 HTA Webinar: Port of Long Beach - Operational Update
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 HTA Terminal Talks: Terminal Improvements at TraPac Oakland (SESSION 1)
Friday, September 10, 2021 DrayTech 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 SoCal Membership Meeting Sponsored by Yusen Terminal
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Making Clean Fuel Programs Work for Your Clean Fleet w/ SRECTrade
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Southern California Monthly Membership Meeting
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Warehouse Indirect Source Rule - What You Need To Know
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 HTA Terminal Talks: Operational Update from Yusen Terminals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software